Guestbook

Please add a comment to my guestbook

  1. I have visited Shawn 3 times now - each time gets better.
    On my last visit I started with a wax of crack, balls and shaft. This was my first waxing experience and was comfortable. Shawn is easy to talk to and we talked about many items (from the Brexit vote as this was the morning after to more intimate topics transitioning seamlessly). I had expected it to be painful, but it was not which I put down to Shawn's skill. I was very pleased with the overall result and still smooth 2 weeks later. The time is worth the results.
    The tempo then changed as we moved in to the massage portion and Shawn is very thorough and comfortable with intimate contact. He did wear T-shirt and shorts for the waxing, but they were quickly removed allowing for full body contact. We had good mutual interaction and Shawn was able to mix erotic elements in to a normal massage using all his body.
    Overall, it was a good experience and unfortunately I had to leave for a work appointment - though I did get 3 releases during the massage - I have had 4 on previous visits. Next time I will shoot for more and book a longer appointment.
    I'll definitely be back.

    (Posted on 2016-07-07 14:40:00 by Brian)
  2. Had the best ever massage session with Shawn. He is easy going and puts you at ease so you can relax and enjoy yourself. Already looking forward to meeting him again soon

    (Posted on 2016-01-16 23:35:00 by Tom)
  3. It was easy to set up an appointment with Seb when I arrived in London. He welcomed me and gave me one of the best massages I have ever had. I enjoyed both the sensual and the massage. Seb is unique in that he not only focuses on the back and legs, but also on the scalp, face and feet. No one does it better.
    But when I had showered and was ready to leave, he engaged me in a great conversation. He spent quality time with me, and I was really impressed and felt so honored.
    I recommend Seb to anyone who wants a phenomenal massage experience.

    (Posted on 2015-11-01 11:14:00 by tom)
  4. I enjoyed a wonderful massage and some fun also on a recent massage with Shawn. My first time but will definitely return again some day when in London.
    Shawn is very hospitable and welcoming and the two hours were most enjoyable. I never felt like Shawn was just going throigh the motions, he really enthuses about what he does.

    Thanks Shawn for a great time.

    (Posted on 2015-02-20 11:26:00 by nick)
  5. Long overdue writing a review about Seberotic. I've visited him many times and always leave very relaxed and feeling great. He is such a lovely all round guy who puts you at ease immediately with his calm charming manner. His services are out of this world and dont cost the earth either. The quality is simply the very very best. His massage techniques are wonderful and I can highly recommed the Nuru massage! I'd like to also recommend Seb's grooming and waxing service which I had done for the first time last night. He was very attentive and made sure I was comfortable all the way and I loved the finished result (do try his brazilian waxing!). I cannot recommend him highly enough and look forward to each and every appointment with him. A truly wonderful guy who is very sexy with a warm personality to match!

    Me: Early 40's average guy.

    (Posted on 2014-12-19 13:32:00 by Jamie)
  6. A nervous 54 old, and overweight to boot, I was apprehensive about booking Shawn after seeing all the fantastic pictures on his website. But I was overwhelmed with his welcome, ability to put me at my ease and seemingly respond to everything my mind and body were hoping for. There were plenty of surprises physically and emotionally but I came away absolutely satisfied that I had had top class attention. The experience was physically relaxing and amazingly horny.

    (Posted on 2014-08-06 14:14:00 by lickpaul)
  7. I went to Shawn for a trim of chest and torso plus a clip of hair in my 'intimate area' of cock and balls. I was very pleased with the whole experience. He has all the kit, knows what he's doing, listens to what you want and is very keen to ensure that you leave happy that he's taken enough off. I woudn't hesitate to recommend him. Thanks mate.

    (Posted on 2014-05-28 05:53:00 by Chris)
  8. Can highly recommend the 4 hand experience and particularly with Liam.
    The combination of Sean with Liam is a seamless, sensual experience
    with them both focused on you as the client. They compliment each other in many ways
    and the result is very special. You are entirely at ease ,you do not feel crowded ,you are encouraged
    to feel that you have been friends for a long time . Most importantly you can controll the pace
    Liam is a real surprise ,charming ,well mannered, a great body (with an endearing Irish grin) and
    knows how to use it . Sean thanks for the recommendation .

    (Posted on 2014-04-03 19:12:00 by garry)
  9. I would highly recommend Shawn as a massage therapist to anyone looking for a deeply satisfying experience. Shawn makes you feel comfortable right away, and his techniques transport you out of your daily frustrations to a very calming, relaxing state. The way he massaged my head, neck, shoulders, and upper back took all the tension out almost immediately. As he moved into the more tantric part of the massage, I experienced sensations unparalleled by other massage professionals. I can honestly say that I have never enjoyed a massage more, and I will certainly schedule an appointment with him on my next trip to London.

    (Posted on 2014-04-03 17:05:00 by Rick)
  10. Shawn offers the best massage and spa treatments I have ever experienced. Whether it be waxing, body treatments or tantric massage his standards are exacting, thorough and carried out with a warm and relaxing manner. His skills as a tantric masseur are second to none, offering a sensual , healing session that has to be felt to be believed, truly the work of someone blessed with the Midas touch. It’s a restorative, deeply pleasurable service that will keep you coming back again and again. The tantric massage is an incredibly satisfying and rejuvenating experience. You will never feel the same again!
    He is equally proficient at hair removal, swiftly waxing away unwanted hair with minimal fuss and maximum skill. He has a wide range of waxing products and strives to find the most suitable for you personally. Furthermore, he offers expert advice on how to treat the skin after such treatments, providing products and suggestions for the best way to deal with the skin after hair removal. He takes a very genuine interest in not only how you feel during the treatment but what to do after it too. It is a far friendlier and involved waxing service than the exorbitant ones offered by high street spas. If you need to lose that unwanted hair, go to Shawn. On top of this he provides several other services, such as a deep sea salt scrub that leaves your skin feeling super smooth and youthful.
    All in all, no matter what you’re going to see Shawn for , his tantric massage, hair removal or a body scrub , you will be in the hands of a consummate professional . Very few top end spas offer treatments carried out with such expertise, affable but professional, efficient yet personal. A consistently rewarding and invigorating service.

    (Posted on 2014-02-11 18:53:00 by Matt (journalist))
  11. I have been to see Shaun 3 times now and each time gets better and better. Not only does he know how to touch in all the right places he knows how to make you feel really relaxed and special. A really nice and friendly professional person.

    (Posted on 2014-02-09 22:19:00 by Dan)
  12. This is the second Extra Erotic massage that I've had with Shawn and they really do get better and better. The erotic part was mind blowing, I found him to be very friendly, welcoming and pleasant and felt very relaxed in his company. The whole experience was very professional and if you were to be quite nervous about this kind of thing then with his expertise at putting you at ease, those nerves will quickly vanish. I could not recommend highly enough. I hope to be back soon.

    (Posted on 2013-09-01 20:04:00 by steve)
  13. From Dr T and Dr C ( female)
    Mrs Dr gave Mr Dr a very special Birthday present -a one hour tantric massage via Sebereotic.

    Mrs Dr had the pleasure of observing the process-she helped with the tying up-her speciality
    .
    From end to end it was a fantastically sensual and erotic experience, building upto and plateauing with a truly orgasmic crescendo, with Mr Dr pinned a nd tied to the couch.

    Seberotic created such a relaxed setting for both of us to truly chill out sexually handled with thought. sensitivity and with professionalism ,He knows instinctively what buttons to push , how and when.

    Mr Dr was the "client" and Mrs Dr taking pleasure in bi-enjoyment.

    Well recommended for couples and female partners who love to see bi- activities, especially in a tantric and "restrained " context. Ideal for couples where either the makle wants to share the unpeeling of bi urges in the safe and encouraged environment of his Mrs present and also where the Mrs fantasises about male -to male encounters generally or of her husband -whilst she can watch.

    Next time Mrs Dr will add to the teasing -can't wait for that!

    (Posted on 2013-08-25 21:42:00 by Dr T and Dr C)
  14. I have visited Shawn on a number of occasions over the past few years and have kept on going back for more. I had never experienced an erotic massage prior to seeing Shawn. He was incredibly welcoming, putting me at ease and showing an interest in me as a person as well, making it easy to let go and fully enjoy the experience. Providing a different service on each occasion, the massage was always full of surprises (all good I can assure you!) and I look forward to seeing what else he has in store when I book my next appointment.

    (Posted on 2013-02-18 19:47:00 by southlondonguy)
  15. I have seen Shawn quite a few times over the last 18 months or so and have always left very satisfied with the whole experience. Last night I tried the House of Seb 4Hand with Rome. This took visits to Shawn to a far higher level. Shawn and Rome work very well together and everything was focussed on what I enjoyed/wanted. Rome is even better in the flesh than in the gallery and has a wonderful smile! A totally amazing two hours which I look forward to repeating. soon.

    (Posted on 2013-01-18 18:56:00 by gordon)
  16. I had to write to say thank you for a great eperience. I am new to the massage scene but you put me at ease, were easy to talk to and for 90 minutes took me to new heights. You are such a considerate man, the session was unhurried, and you probed me literally everywhere. I found myself wanting you to explore my mind and my body. The foot and neck massage were especially relaxing. You are so experienced and when I finally exploded it was such an intimate climax. Many many thanks - I will be back

    (Posted on 2012-10-26 08:59:00 by dave)
  17. After meeting Shawn for the first time last month I felt that I just had to provide a testimonial as I have to concede that my 2 hour extra exotic delux session was one of the best erotic experiences I have ever had.
    I am a relatively experienced Bi Guy and am not a stranger to male contact and Tantric Massage so I had mixed expectations as a lot of these Guys promise the earth and deliver little in the way of erotic pleasure. This was not the case with Shawn, on arriving at Shawn’s clean and tidy home he put me immediately at ease by taking the trouble to talk to me and find out what I was looking to experience from that session. Shawn’s web site is awesome (if not a little intimidation for us lesser mortals) and I can guarantee you that it portrays the erotic side of the sessions perfectly however what it can’t portray is that Shawn is a thoroughly sexy genuine nice Guy. His touch is just sublime!
    During my session I came 3 times and I have to say experienced the best cock on cock action that I have ever had. I can’t recommend him enough he has a talent that I have not found in other masseurs. I have just booked up for the 2 hour Fantasy Delux and can’t wait. I will keep you posted!!!

    (Posted on 2012-09-22 09:55:00 by gordie)
  18. I had to make my apointment with Shawn via email since I was in transit to the UK from overseas. From the get-go, Shawn was responsive, professional and friendly. However, when I finally got to his place for our appointment I quickly discovered that in addition to all of those goods things he is also handsome, capable and funny. Somehow he also manages to be extremely caring as well -- absolutely amazing. My only regret from our session was that since he was so booked up and in-demand that day we weren't able to chat a bit more. That would have made it the perfect experience. But don't get me wrong: Shawn made my day. Get to this guy fast.

    (Posted on 2012-06-19 21:02:00 by Joel)
  19. ED - bodybuilder.
    As I weight train 4 times a week, and probably don't always stretch as much as I should, I really benefit from a full body massage to relieve any tightness and tension in my muscles. I have seen Shawn about 4 times now and each time he never fails to provide a really good & firm full body massage, with great suprises that makes one feel amazing. Shawn has a really nice, friendly manner and is great at putting people at ease. I always leave feeling amazing. I will definitely be booking in again!

    (Posted on 2012-06-12 17:50:00 by eds)
  20. Hey Guys,
    Just had a model shoot with Shawn and what a mind-blowing experience it was! Have to keep myself fairly fit with work, but never been asked to do anything like this before! Although I'm quite used to tricky situations at work, I can freely admit to being a bit nervous at first to say the least. My fears were unfounded - Shawn is great at putting you completely at your ease, and you can see from the pics that all his models are real everyday guys.

    And what an experience! Gay, straight bi or curious he respects any limits you may have, and through his touch teaches you things about your body you would never have thought possible. Although I had always thought I was a fairly experienced lad, I've certainly learnt things that have definitely enhanced my sex life (and my partner's!).

    Enjoy

    Dan

    (Posted on 2012-05-10 17:15:00 by Dan the Fireman)
  21. Thanks Shawn, great all over clippering, trimming and shaving, expertly done, the best I've had.

    It made me feel great about myself, and am again very presentable to whoever wants to see me.

    (Posted on 2012-01-22 18:49:00 by Andrew)
  22. Hey Shawn. Thanks so much for the massage last week. It was so relaxing, sensual and very very erotic. And thanks for letting me have a sample of the fantasy session as part of the massage. It was very exciting and added to the mystery and eroticism of the session. I hope I can have a full fantasy session the next time I am in the area.

    (Posted on 2011-12-06 22:47:00 by John)
  23. Thanks Shawn for a great day today :) xxx. I am a young black male and I have never felt something as amazing The way he uses the different part of the body (both his and yours!) to create a heightened sexual experience. For example, I really liked the way he used his tongue around the different erogenous zones of my body. For those of you thinking about having a session with him, if you are looking for an intense and erotic experience then he is the guy you need. He really knows how to tantalise every nerve and tailor to your needs in every way in order to achieve full body stimulation!

    (Posted on 2011-12-06 17:36:00 by Xavier)
  24. Just wanted to thank you for the AMAZING massage the other day.

    You stimulated every part of me and I left feeling completely serene.

    Your touch truly is erotic!

    I will definitely try the Fantasy massage in 2012!

    (Posted on 2011-12-01 18:01:00 by John)
  25. Recently had a most enjoyable and stimulating massage from Shawn. I was quite amazed at how quickly the session went. Shawn is the master of the three Ts..... as he certainly knows how to use a combination of Touch, Tongue and his Tool to arouse the senses!

    (Posted on 2011-11-27 09:18:00 by daveuk5)
  26. Great new additions to the Gallery Seb. Looking forward to the next ones. Keep up the good work. J

    (Posted on 2011-10-26 07:26:00 by john_w47)
  27. thought I best leave a comment as I have visited Shawn 3 times now, and he manages to blow me away everytime.
    I have a girlfriend so I have never done this before, in fact the first time I met shawn was the first time I have ever touched another guy. He was really comfortable about me exploring his body. This was important to me, as I have ghone through life wondering about aboiut close contact with another guy.

    The massage is grerat, I always feel very relaxed afterwards, and the foot and scalp massage is sublime. As far the erotic contact is concerned, I think I have discovered new pleasure factoris within my own body.
    #Visiting shawn is a fun experience, as well as relaxing, and sexually fulfilling. I would seriously recommend (even though I have been to anyone else)

    (Posted on 2011-10-26 06:39:00 by Andrew)
  28. Thanks for great massage, can move neck, got feeling back in foot and even managed to walk round block with use of crutches this afternoon. Huge thank you

    (Posted on 2011-07-03 14:37:00 by Paul)
  29. Fantastic! The best!!

    (Posted on 2011-06-19 10:57:00 by Peter Olofson)
  30. So annoyed I couldnt get hold of you tonight.
    Your truly amazing masage was what my body needed. The last time was just amazing and I so look forward to the next long session. Shame it wasnt tonight! Guys dont ait around, get yoursel to Seb. He is brilliant!
    *whee are the pics of the new guys btw?

    (Posted on 2011-05-20 12:03:00 by Ian)
  31. Terrific site. The massage service sounds terrific. When I'm next down from Edinburgh, I'm gonna try booking a session - would love to have a set of pix taken too!!!

    (Posted on 2011-05-11 21:35:00 by Pete)
  32. After three exquisite visits to Shawn, it is now time for me to write a testimonial. Shwan advertises that he believes in integrating erotic activity throughout the massage, not just at the end. And that he does. Shawn actually does give a genuine massage with different types of massage on offer. One of Shawn’s massages is a genuine classic massage, often called a Swedish massage and covers the whole body, including feet. The foot massage alone is wonderful. The most important of all is that Shawn’s massage and erotic activities are developed as he goes on based on his sense and intuition about what is mutually desirable. This is a rare talent seldom found in other masseurs. His two hour massage for £90 is exceptional value for money. Even if it is your first time, go for the two hours, you will not regret you did.

    (Posted on 2011-05-09 09:12:00 by Mac)
  33. It was a total new experience . I was very anxious when I went to see him as a complete newcomer. Must say, that his warm welcome and friendly behaviour made me totally comfortable and at ease. It was a wonderful experience and truly enjoyed it, and ofcourse definitely will see Shawn again, when Im back in London. Thanks Shawn, it was GREAT!!! Im glad I chose you.

    (Posted on 2011-04-17 18:49:00 by Ara)
  34. As a total newcomer Im definitely looking forward to my session with Seb in few days, coz he already made me feel very comfy during our initial chat over the phone. Very professionaly took me through whats expected in a massage and made me at ease.(Must confess that I was very anxious regarding the whole thing before I spoke to Seb). But now, I feel very comfortable in meeting him. Shall definitely share my comments with everyone after our encounter.

    (Posted on 2011-04-13 17:21:00 by Ara)
  35. Went for the first time last week and had a great experience. Really nice, friendly guy in a relaxed atmosphere. A great massage & more, I felt fantastic afterwards - will definitely be going back.

    (Posted on 2011-04-10 16:55:00 by Paul)
  36. Hi Shawn
    Great pics. Cant wait to meet you this May. If massage is as good a pics then I am in for a real treat. I think you can teach me soom new tricks.

    (Posted on 2011-04-08 19:36:00 by Glenn)
  37. Really looking forward to seeing the galleries of the other new guys!!!
    The ones here are really sexy and portray the brilliant massage you get.

    (Posted on 2011-04-05 17:34:00 by Ian)
  38. After disppointment with other erotic massage sessions this one made up for it. Seb seems to know just what to do and how. And how! Looking forward to the next time...

    (Posted on 2011-04-05 06:15:00 by David)
  39. Hi Seb
    What a great picture gallery. You will be hearing from me in a few days time and would like to see you sometime very soon when I visit London. Please let me see more photos too of Jamie, the best of the lot

    (Posted on 2011-04-03 23:13:00 by Steve McDonald)
  40. I've been a couple times - first time I've had any kind of massage although I'm probably too young to really need one! ;) It was a great experience from a friendly [and sexy] man. Good rates and convenient location too. Cheers mate!

    (Posted on 2011-04-03 15:37:00 by young v)
  41. Yes David, as I said, what you see is what you get but the being there is worth more than the photos can convey!
    I'm visiting again next week.

    (Posted on 2011-03-26 05:41:00 by Ian)
  42. As a masseur I Really enjoyed the gallery pics. What a unigue creative expression of the art of " erotic massage . "

    David / Toronto , Canada
    www.masagehotace.com

    (Posted on 2011-03-25 15:52:00 by David)
  43. I loved the pictures of all the models, I am really looking forward to my massage next week.
    loved to see how you made them feel relaxed and you can see they enjoyed it as well.

    (Posted on 2011-03-23 13:16:00 by George)
  44. Hi Everyone.
    I am very pleased with the full body wax result and a Massage. It was a nice experience in a very friendly environment.
    Vass

    (Posted on 2011-03-16 19:59:00 by Vass)
  45. Great testimonial Ian. I will have to make a booking soon. Great pics of Jaime and Thomas.

    (Posted on 2011-03-08 21:06:00 by John)
  46. I love the pics of Jamie......from one Jamie to another......you look like you helped him relax and have persuaded me to book when I get an opportunity..

    (Posted on 2011-03-06 16:07:00 by Jamie)
  47. This guy is amazing!
    I went to him last week for my first ever massage.. of any kind.
    From the minute I walked in, after arriving some 20 minutes late, he had me relaxed and comfortable. His polite chit chat was both fun and informative as to what the session contained.
    He made me feel parts of my body I hadnt felt in ages, my shoulders and middle back were worked on with incredible stength and my legs felt like jelly.
    He plays gentle music and the room smelt wonderful. His mix of oils was fully explained to me as he worked my body.
    I found at ttimes my self drifting off so comfortably.

    I cant recommend him enough.
    Makes me wonder weather to try any others I thought about going to?
    What you see in the pictures gallery is what you get!
    I will be back soon! Absolutely!

    **Looking forward to see ingthe other photo shoot sets you have yet to place. The sooner the better.

    (Posted on 2011-03-02 17:43:00 by ian)
  48. Just saw your website and it really turned me on. I will be making an appointment with you soon for a full erotic naked massage. Great to hear that you are also nude during the massage with lots of naked body contact as it adds to the enjoyment. Nice too that you allow touching. Great website with great erotic photos of handsome young men during a session. Looking forward to seeing you soon.

    (Posted on 2011-03-01 12:42:00 by John)
  49. looks like i have to take the flight from oz to the uk.you look hot.can't wait to see you without clothes.and your massages look great also.

    (Posted on 2011-02-20 09:37:00 by justin)
  50. VERY much looking forward to Mondays appointment.

    (Posted on 2011-02-18 02:05:00 by ian)
  51. When is the best timne to cal you for an apointment the beginning of next week? i will be in London from Spain.
    Emailing you isnt working, maybe you could rop me a line on my email address and I'll get right back to you.
    i have so many questions LOL
    Ian

    (Posted on 2011-02-14 14:56:00 by ian)
  52. Hi there!
    Great site, you're sessions look great. I hope to talk to you soon about arranging a session very soon.
    Ian

    (Posted on 2011-02-14 14:53:00 by ian)
  53. Mal
    Look out for some of the newer galleries coming next month. You will see me without shorts on.
    I do work nude, and touching is allowed.

    (Posted on 2011-02-13 14:25:00 by Seberotic)
  54. Liked Jamies gallery very much.

    (Posted on 2011-02-12 21:24:00 by nemo)
  55. Wow great site, great pics of those uninhibited young guys. How about a few more pics of you Seb ? how about lowering your shorts a bit - incidentally Seb - do you allow touching and do you massage nude ? i just got to come for a massage. Thanks

    (Posted on 2011-02-11 09:05:00 by Mal)
  56. I really like Jamie pics, ur massage looks amazing

    (Posted on 2011-01-19 11:30:00 by ray)
  57. This is website have popular in the world : http://koh-thailand.info, http://kompongtom.com, http://librairiefrance.com, http://list-manage.info, http://lobstertube.info.

    (Posted on 2011-01-13 11:42:00 by pounler)
  58. good website for add message guestbook

    (Posted on 2011-01-10 08:49:00 by smith)
  59. great website easy add message

    (Posted on 2011-01-10 08:47:00 by chally)
  60. great pics of Jamie.

    and your massage looks good.

    (Posted on 2011-01-01 08:02:00 by tonyhotel71)
  61. Excellent pictures of Jamie

    (Posted on 2010-12-22 10:20:00 by oscar)
  62. Beautiful web site, will deffinately becoming soon for a massage. xx

    (Posted on 2010-12-15 09:48:00 by robbieh7)
  63. Your website is good . Thank you very much. www.firsttimecredit.info

    (Posted on 2010-12-10 09:01:00 by firsttimecredit)
  64. Great site! Love the photos of the young men as they are massaged by you....and as Big Blue makes you smile as well..... Very well done indeed. Look forward to a massage on my next trip to London!!

    (Posted on 2010-12-07 21:00:00 by Joe)
  65. great site, beautiful picties, esprcially Jono & Peter

    (Posted on 2010-12-01 16:32:00 by marty)
  66. Having seen the galleries I am more than ever determined to visit on my return from holiday.
    xxx

    (Posted on 2010-11-30 10:25:00 by Colin)
  67. I liked your gallery and it had a good stimulating effect on me welldone I would like to see more details on the gallery side great Paul

    (Posted on 2010-11-30 12:13:00 by Paul)
  68. The photos of Jono are great

    (Posted on 2010-11-28 08:27:00 by Carl)
  69. Love the pics......Big blue pics are really plus !

    (Posted on 2010-11-13 09:10:00 by Mig)
  70. Great Massage Pics. Love to see more of you & Jamie.

    (Posted on 2010-11-11 17:20:00 by gracie70)
  71. Thankyou for such a wonderful 2 hour massage, it was great. Chas

    (Posted on 2010-11-11 17:08:00 by Chas)
  72. hi, great site,
    pics of Jono are 1st class, great body, best on the site.

    (Posted on 2010-11-05 21:44:00 by andrew)
  73. hot pics of jonny mate.

    (Posted on 2010-11-04 15:47:00 by foxyadam)

if you have had an experience with me, then your comments are always welcome.
Please do not leave any personal contact details in your comments as I am unable to edit out any info